Cleopatra Says goodbye…

To my lovely, blog readers, thanking you for helping me find my voice.

I love blogging and I love sharing. I enjoy following you all, reading your posts, learning, laughing, and loving your stories and getting an insight into your lives.

I have come to the realisation that although I have found my voice, I’m am not quite using it in the way that suits me best. So I have had a long hard look at what it is I like about blogging and tried to mesh that with what it is that I am doing in my life and have tried to get that result across in my new blog. (It seemed easier to start anew than to try to change my existing blog).

…and hello again

So thank you for following me this far, for your comments and wonderful insights. I would be absolutely delighted and honoured if you continued to follow me on my new and improved blog site http://www.tryingtolivenaturally.com.

It’s still me, it’s still my voice but now just with a little more theme and focus.

I hope you’ll join me. Thanks for reading, as always.

Me x

Leave a Reply

